If anything I would say I was bisexual

I am not a lesbian

However sometimes it feels that way

I understand women

In a different way

I have the detachment of a man

And I love to inspire women

And tell them they can

I love to watch a woman

In all ways

I love the choice

She makes

How her femininity is displayed

I love her softness

I love her touch

I love her patience

No need to rush

I love the way that she is designed

I love true women

All the time

The more I meet

‘Perfect men’

The less that I consider them

For they try to control

All that I am

And how could they understand me

Like a woman can

So maybe it’s a woman

That I do seek

A true partner

To compliment and complete

The picture we would both create

I am not a lesbian

Yet my heart aches…

If you've found this site helpful, useful or inspiring and would like to give back, please click on donate and help keep this blog (and me) alive. I appreciate your support.